Submission deadline:
March 19th, 2018 (10 am)

Reviewing deadline:
March 26th, 2018 (10 am)

Steering committee:
March 29th, 2018 (10 am)

Grants notification:
March 30th, 2018

Submission Process
Applicants: please sign up at the bottom of this page to create an account, then sign in.
The application package includes:

  1. A cover letter with the name of a potential supervisor among the group;
  2. A research statement specifying object and methodology (not more than 2 pages);
  3. A letter from the potential supervisor in support of the project;
  4. A Curriculum vita (with the address of the candidate, phone and e-mail contact).

In addition, for postdoctoral fellowships:

  1. The Ph.D. dissertation or papers/preprint;
  2. Reference letters, including one from the PhD advisor. A letter from a member of the research group with whom the candidate is willing to interact will be appreciated.

Selection will be based on excellence and a research project matching the area’s research agenda.
Reviewers: please sign in with the username and password info that we sent you.
Please contact for questions regarding the submission process.

Please sign in order to submit your project
Sign In
Forgot Password? Reset
Remember Me
Don't have an account? Sign Up